AGENDA ITEM: 10

SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2009/10

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Plenderleith, Stanton and Watson.

Labour Group

Councillors Dunn, Mrs. Lane, Mrs. Gillespie, Rhind and Taylor. (- 1 TBC)

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Harrison, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Mrs. Wheeler and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Mrs. Gillespie, Richards and Southerd. (1 vacancy)

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Bladen, Mrs. Coyle, Ford, Mrs. Plenderleith, Timms, Watson and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Dunn, Taylor, Tilley and Wilkins. (1 vacancy)

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Mrs. Coyle, Mrs. Farrington, Grant, Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Mrs. Patten, Roberts and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Bambrick, Mrs. Lane, Taylor and Wilkins.

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Grant and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillor Southerd. (1 vacancy)

BRETBY CREMATORIUM JOINT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bladen and Stanton.

Labour Group

Councillor Mrs. Mead.

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bladen, Mrs. Hood and Mrs. Plenderleith.

Labour Group

Councillors Lane and Richards. (- 1 TBC)

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Grant and Murray.

Labour Group

Councillors Taylor and Mrs. Lane.

SINGLE STATUS WORKING PANEL

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillor Richards.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

Conservative Group

Councillors Mrs. Hood, Mrs. Coyle and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Southerd and Tilley.