SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2012/13

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Atkin, Bale, Mrs. Hall, Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Roberts and Stanton.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bell, Dunn, Mrs. Heath, Mulgrew, Stuart and Tilley.

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Atkin, Harrison, Jones, Lemmon, Murray, Smith and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Frost, Mrs. Mead, Mulgrew, Richards, Southerd and Stuart.

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Bale, Mrs. Hall, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Stanton, Watson and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bambrick, Frost, Southerd, Taylor, Tilley and Wilkins.

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Patten, Roberts and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bambrick, Dunn, Rhind, Taylor, Tilley and Wilkins.

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Lemmon, Mrs. Patten and Watson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor.

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Mrs. Hood and Smith.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Southerd.

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Atkin and Smith.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Bell and Mrs. Heath.

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Murray and Mrs. Watson.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Richards.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Atkin, Mrs. Hood and Lemmon.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Southerd and Tilley.