Item 9 APPENDIX 1

POOLING AUTHORITIES 2014/15

- Warwickshire CC, with Coventry City Council and all districts
- Cumbria CC, with all districts
- Plymouth City Council, with Devon CC, Torbay Council and all districts
- Thurrock BC, with Barking & Dagenham and Havering LBCs and Basildon BC,
- Stroud DC, with Gloucestershire CC and all districts
- Birmingham City Council, with Solihull MBC and six districts from adjacent parts of Staffordshire and Worcestershire
- Maidstone BC, with Kent CC
- Leeds City Council, with all West Yorkshire councils, Harrogate BC and City of York Council
- North Kesteven DC, with Lincolnshire CC and five districts
- Warrington BC, with Halton BC and St Helens MBC
- Norfolk CC, with five districts
- Cherwell DC, with Oxfordshire CC and West Oxfordshire DC
- Scarborough BC, with North Yorkshire CC and five districts
- Kettering BC, with Northamptonshire CC and six districts
- Nottinghamshire CC, with all districts
- Staffordshire CC, with four districts, Stoke-on-Trent City Council and Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Authority
- Suffolk CC, with all districts
- Worcestershire CC, with four districts