ITEM 16

SCHEDULE OF PERSONS NOMINATED FOR SERVICES AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2010/11

Organiaation	
Organisation	Representative(s)
Acre Lane, Shardlow Sand & Gravel Site	Councillor P Watson
Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
Age Concern – South Derbyshire	Councillor R Wheeler
	Councillor Mrs G Farrington
Association of Retained Council	Councillor J Lemmon
Houses (ARCH)	Director of Community Services
Ashby Woulds Regeneration Forum	Councillor J Bladen
Building Control Joint Working Project	Chairman of Env. & Dev. Services
Bd.	Committee
Burton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Councillor R Wheeler
Governors	
Community Arts Project ("People	Councillor J Lemmon
Express") Management Committee	Councillor Mrs. Farrington
Community Transport (Swadlincote)	Councillor P Murray
Management Committee	
Derby Airfield Consultative Committee	Councillor M Ford
Derby and Derbyshire Economic	Councillor R Wheeler
Partnership Board	
Derby and Sandiacre Canal Trust Ltd	Councillor J Bladen
Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Councillor R Wheeler
Derbyshire Arts Partnership	Councillor J Hewlett
Derbyshire Community Legal Services	Councillor J Harrison
Partnership	Chief Executive
Derbyshire Economic Development	Councillor J Harrison
Liaison Group	
Derbyshire Rural Community Council	Councillor M Stanton
Derbyshire Sport	Councillor J. Lemmon
Donington Park Racing Circuit Liaison	Councillor N Atkin
Committee	Councillor P Watson(sub)
East Midlands Airport Community Fund	Councillor N Atkin
Committee	
East Midlands Airport Independent	Councillor J Harrison
Consultative Group	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
East Midlands Airport Local Authorities	Councillor J Harrison
Working Group	Chief Executive
East Midlands Arts	Councillor Mrs J Patten
East Midlands Employers' Organisation	Councillor P Murray
East Midlands Museums Service	Councillor J Lemmon
	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)

	Representative(s)
Elvaston Quarry Waste Disposal Site	Councillor Mrs H Coyle
Liaison Committee	Councillor P Watson(sub)
Environmental Education Project	Councillor J Hewlett
Steering Group	
Get Active in the Forest	Councillor J Hewlett
Goseley Community Centre Committee	Councillor P Murray
	Councillor M Stanton
Groundwork Derby and Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton (17 th Dec 09)
Hatton Centre Management Committee	Councillor A Roberts
Hilton Harriers FC	Councillor Mrs. Patten
Homestart	Councillor J Lemmon
Invest to Save	Councillor J Harrison
Leading by Example – Local	Councillor Bladen
Employment Partnerships Initiative	Director of Community Services
LIFT Project Board	Councillor R Wheeler
Local Area Agreement Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler
Forum	
Local Government Association	Councillor J Bladen
(Derbyshire)	Councillor J Harrison
	Councillor R Wheeler
	Chief Executive
Local Government Association (East	Councillor R Wheeler
Midlands Region)	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
	Chief Executive
Local Government Association -	Councillor P Murray
Employment Forum (East Midlands Region)	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
Local Government Association	Councillor R Wheeler (General Assembly)
(London)	Councillor J Bladen (Urban Commission)
	Councillor J Harrison (Rural Commission)
Local Government Association –	Councillor C Jones
Scrutiny Task Group	Councillor Mrs G Farrington (sub)
Local Government Information Unit	Councillor Mrs H Wheeler
National Haalth Comics Madamisium	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
National Health Service Modernising Panel	Councillor J Lemmon
New Albion Revised Liaison Committee	Councillor J Bladen
Next Step Against Domestic Abuse	Councillor Mrs J Patten
Parking and Traffic Regulations	Councillor Bladen
(outside London) Adjudication Joint	
Committee	
Pingle Artificial Turf Pitch Management	Councillor J Lemmon
Group	
Relate - East Staffordshire Marriage Guidance	Councillor Mrs J Patten
Rickmans Corner Recreation Ground	Councillor C Jones
Rosliston and Caldwell Village Hall	Councillor R Wheeler
Management Committee	

Organization	Doprocentative (a)
Organisation	Representative(s)
Rosliston Forestry Centre Management	Councillor J Hewlett
Executive	
Rosliston Forestry Community Group	Councillor R Wheeler
Safer South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler
Strategic Group	Councillor Mrs G Farrington (sub)
Shardlow Heritage Centre Museum Working Group	Councillor P Watson
Sharpe's Pottery Heritage & Arts Trust	Councillor J Lemmon
	Councillor J Harrison
	Councillor Mrs H Coyle
	Councillor Mrs J Patten
Sir John Port and John Osbourne	Councillor J L Lemmon
Almshouses	(Until 31 st August 2013)
South Derbyshire Citizens' Advice	Councillor J Hewlett
Bureau	Councillor Mrs A Plenderleith
	Director of Community Services
South Derbyshire CVS	Councillor Mrs G Farrington
	Councillor C Jones
South Derbyshire District Youth	Councillor J Bladen
Advisory Panel	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler
	Councillor J Harrison
	Councillor Richards
	Councillor Wilkins (sub)
	Chief Executive
South Derbyshire Mental Health	Councillor J Hewlett
Association	Councillor I Howlett
South Derbyshire Music Trust	Councillor J Hewlett
Management Committee	Councillor II ommon
South Derbyshire Play Partnership	Councillor J Lemmon Councillor J Lemmon
South Derbyshire Strategic Sports	
Group South Staffordshire Water plc Customer	Councillor H Timms
Consultative Committee	
Stepping Forward	Councillor P Murray
Supporting People Commissioning	Chairman of Housing and Community
Body for Derbyshire and related sub-	Services Committee
groups.	
Swarkestone Pit, Barrow-on-Trent Sand	Councillor P Watson
and Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
Toyota Community Liaison Committee	Councillor R Wheeler
	Councillor J L Lemmon
Woodville Woodlands Liaison	Councillor J Bladen
Committee	Councillor J Hewlett
Youth Information Shop	Councillor Mrs G Farrington