SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2010/11

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (8)

Councillors Bale, Mrs. Brown, Mrs. Farrington, Mrs. Hood, Mrs. Plenderleith, Stanton, Watson and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dunn, Mrs. Lane, Mrs. Gillespie and Rhind.

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (8)

Councillors Harrison, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Mrs. Wheeler and Wheeler.

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dunn, Mrs. Gillespie, Richards and Southerd.

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (8)

Councillors Bale, Bladen, Mrs. Coyle, Ford, Mrs. Plenderleith, Timms, Watson and Wheeler.

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dunn, Southerd, Taylor, Tilley and Wilkins.

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (9)

Councillors Mrs. Farrington, Grant, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Patten, Roberts Mrs. Wheeler and Wheeler.

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Bambrick, Mrs. Lane, Rhind and Taylor.

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Bale, Grant and Wheeler.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Southerd and Taylor.

BRETBY CREMATORIUM JOINT COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2)

Councillors Bladen and Stanton.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Mrs. Mead.

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Bladen, Mrs. Hood and Mrs. Plenderleith.

Labour Group (1) Councillor Lane

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Atkin and Grant.

Labour Group (2) Councillors Taylor and Mrs. Lane.

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Bale and Murray.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Richards.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Mrs. Coyle, Grant and Mrs. Hood.

Labour Group (2) Councillors Southerd and Tilley.