MEMBER CHAMPIONS 2017/18

Armed Forces Covenant Councillor Atkin

Arts & Culture Councillor Hewlett

Consultation, Communication & Engagement Councillor Murray

Design (Planning) Councillor Mrs Brown

Equality & Diversity Councillor Mrs Patten

Health & Safety Councillor Watson

Labour Group nominee

Historic Environment Councillor Stanton

Information Technology Councillor Billings

Labour Group nominee

Older People Councillor Coe

Performance & Data Quality Councillor Harrison

Procurement & Business Improvement Councillor Mrs

Plenderleith

Risk Management Councillor Watson

Safeguarding Councillor Mrs Coe

Training Councillor Mrs Hall

Labour Group nominee

Waste & Recycling Councillor Watson

Waste Less/Save More Councillor Watson

Voluntary Sector Councillor Hewlett

Young People Councillor Mrs Coyle