AREA FORUM COMPOSITIONS 2016/17

ETWALL

(Comprising Members from Etwall, Hatton and Hilton Wards)

Conservative Group

Councillor Mrs. Brown (Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Muller, Mrs Patten, Mrs Plenderleith and Roberts

LINTON

(Comprising Members from Linton and Seales Wards)

Conservative Group

Councillor Murray (Chairman) and Councillors Grant, Mrs Hall and Wheeler

MELBOURNE

(Comprising Members from Aston and Melbourne Wards)

Conservative Group

Councillor Harrison (Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coyle, Hewlett, and Watson

NEWHALL

(Comprising Members from Midway and Newhall & Stanton Wards)

Labour Group

Councillors Bambrick, Dunn, Dr Pearson, Richards, Mrs Stuart and Wilkins

REPTON

(Comprising Members from Repton, Stenson and Willington & Findern Wards)

Conservative Group

Councillor Smith (Chairman) and Councillors Ford, MacPherson and Stanton

Labour Group

Councillors Chahal and Shepherd.

SWADLINCOTE

(Comprising Members from Church Gresley, Swadlincote and Woodville Wards)

Conservative Group

Councillors Mrs Farrington, Mrs Coe, Coe, Swann and Mrs Wyatt

Labour Group

Councillors Rhind, Southerd, Taylor and Tilley