SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2021/22

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Labour Group (5)

Councillors Heath, Gee, Mulgrew, Pegg and Stuart

Conservative Group (5)

Councillors Brown, Corbin, Haines, Muller and Smith

Independent Group (2)

Councillor Dawson and MacPherson

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Labour Group (5)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Shepherd and Tilley.

Conservative Group (5)

Councillors Ackroyd, Bridgen, Lemmon, Muller and Watson

Independent Group (2)

Councillors Dawson and Roberts

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Labour Group (5)

Councillors Pegg, Pearson, Singh, Southerd and Tilley

Conservative Group (5)

Councillors Bridgen, Brown, Lemmon, Muller and Watson

Independent Group (2)

Councillors Angliss and Fitzpatrick

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Labour Group (5)

Councillors Dunn, Pegg, Rhind, Richards and Taylor

Conservative Group (5)

Councillors Ackroyd, Haines, Hewlett, Patten and Redfern

Independent Group (2)

Councillors Angliss and Roberts

Last updated: 20th January 2022

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Atkin and Watson

Independent Group (1) Councillor MacPherson

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Labour (2)

Councillor

Conservative Group (1)

Councillor

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Shepherd and Tilley

Conservative Group (2)

Councillor Brown