SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2011/12

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Atkin, Bale, Mrs. Hall, Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Roberts and Stanton.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Chahal, Dunn, Mulgrew, Mrs. Heath, Stuart and Tilley.

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Atkin, Harrison, Jones, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Plenderleith and Smith.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Frost, Mrs. Mead, Mulgrew, Richards, Shepherd and Southerd.

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Bale, Ford, Mrs. Hall, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Stanton and Watson.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Frost, Mrs. Mead, Southerd, Stuart, Taylor and Tilley.

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Patten, Roberts, Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bambrick, Chahal, Pearson, Rhind, Taylor and Wilkins.

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Lemmon, Mrs. Patten and Watson

Labour Group (2)

To be confirmed.

BRETBY CREMATORIUM JOINT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (2)

To be confirmed

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Rhind.

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Mrs. Hood and Smith.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Southerd.

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Atkin and Smith.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Bell and Mrs. Heath.

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Mrs. Watson and Murray.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Richards.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Atkin, Lemmon and Mrs. Hood.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Southerd and Tilley.