COUNCIL 25TH SEPTEMBER - ITEM 13

SCHEDULE OF PERSONS NOMINATED FOR SERVICES AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2014/15

(Amended by Council July 3rd 2014)

Organisation	Representative(s)
1. Acre Lane, Shardlow Sand &	Councillor P Watson
Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor A Watson (sub)
2. Adult Care Services	Chairman of Housing and
Board(Supporting People).	Community Services Committee
3. Arts Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
4. Association of Retained Council	Councillor J Hewlett
Houses Ltd. (ARCH)	Director of Housing and
, ,	Environmental Services
5. Building Control Joint Working	Chairman of Environmental &
Project Board.	Development Services Committee
6. Burton Hospitals NHS	Councillor A Plenderleith
Foundation Trust Governors	
7. Central Midlands Audit	Chairman of Audit Sub-Committee
Partnership Board	Vice-Chairman of Audit Sub-
	Committee (sub)
8. Community Arts Project ("People	Councillor A. Hood
Express") Management	Councillor P Smith
Committee	
9. Community Transport	Councillor M Hall
(Swadlincote) Management	
Committee	
10. Derby Airfield Consultative	Councillor M Ford
Committee	Councillor R Wheeler
11.Derbyshire Economic Partnership Board	Councillor R wheeler
12. Derby and Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor R Wheeler
Leadership Forum	Councillor J Harrison(sub)
•	Chief Executive
	Monitoring Officer (sub)
13. Derby and Sandiacre Canal Trust Ltd	Councillor M Stanton
14. Derbyshire Hate Crime Panel	Councillor J Patten
15. Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Councillor R Wheeler
16. Derbyshire Police and Crime	Councillor A Plenderleith
Panel	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
17. Derbyshire Sport	Councillor P Smith
18. Donington Park Racing Circuit	Councillor P Watson
Liaison Committee	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
19. East Midlands Airport	Councillor J Harrison

Independent Consultative	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
Committee	
20. East Midlands Airport Liaison	Aston, Melbourne and Repton
Committee	Ward Members
21. East Midlands Arts	Councillor J Patten
22. East Midlands Councils	Councillor R Wheeler
23. Elvaston Quarry Waste Disposal	Councillor P Watson
Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs A Watson(sub)
24. Environmental Education Project	Councillor J Hewlett
Steering Group	
25. Goseley Community Centre	Councillor P Murray
Committee	Councillor S Taylor
26. Heart of the Forest Forum	Councillor M Stanton
27. Hilton Harriers Mease	Councillor J Patten
Management Committee	
28. Homestart	Councillor P Smith
29.Local Government Association	Councillor R Wheeler
(London)	(General Assembly)
•	Councillor J Harrison
	(Rural Commission)
	Councillor P Watson
	(Urban Commission)
30. Local Government Information	Councillor R Wheeler
Unit	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
31. Melbourne Sporting Partnership	Director of Community and
	Planning
32.New Albion Revised Liaison Committee	Councillor P Watson
33.Next Step Against Domestic Abuse	Councillor J Patten
34. Parking and Traffic Regulations (outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor P Watson
35. Pingle Artificial Turf Pitch	Councillor P Smith
Management Group	
36.Relate	Councillor J Patten
37. Rosliston and Caldwell Village	Councillor R Wheeler
Hall Management Committee	
38.Rosliston Forestry Centre	Councillor J Hewlett
Management Executive	
39. Rosliston Forestry Community	Councillor R Wheeler
Group	
40.Rural Action Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton
41.Safer South Derbyshire	Councillor R Wheeler
Partnership Strategic Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
42. Shardlow Heritage Centre	Councillor M Stanton
Museum Working Group	
43. Sharpe's Pottery Heritage & Arts	Councillor J Hewlett
Trust Ltd.	Councillor P Smith
	Councillor M Stanton
	Councillor R Wheeler

44 Cir. John Dorf and John Ochourne	Councillar II amman
44. Sir John Port and John Osbourne	Councillor J Lemmon
Almshouses Chartable Trust	
45. Social Care Forum	Councillor P Smith
46. South Derbyshire Citizens'	Councillor J Hewlett
Advice Bureau	Councillor C Jones
47. South Derbyshire CVS	Councillor M Hall
	Councillor C Jones
48. South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler
	Councillor J Harrison
	Councillor K Richards
	Councillor T Southerd (sub)
	Chief Executive
49. South Derbyshire Mental Health	Councillor J Hewlett
Association	
50. South Derbyshire Music Trust	Councillor M Hall
Management Committee	
51. South Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor P Smith
Sports Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
	,
52. Swarkestone Pit, Barrow-on-Trent	Councillor P Watson
Sand and Gravel Site Liaison	Councillor A Watson (sub)
Committee	
53. Toyota Community Liaison	Councillor R Wheeler
Committee	Councillor J Lemmon
54. Visit Peak District and Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton