SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2014/15

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Atkin, Bale, Mrs. Hall, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Roberts and Stanton.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Dunn, Frost Mulgrew, Shepherd, Stuart and Tilley

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (7) Councillors Atkin, Harrison, Jones, Lemmon, Murray, Smith and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Shepherd, Southerd and Wilkins

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (7) Councillors Bale, Mrs. Hall, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Stanton, Watson and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bell, Chahal, Southerd, Stuart, Taylor and Wilkins

PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (7)

Councillors Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Patten, Roberts and Wheeler.

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Bambrick, Mrs Heath, Rhind, Stuart, Taylor and Wilkins

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Hewlett, Mrs. Patten and Watson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Mrs. Plenderleith and Roberts.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Chahal

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Atkin and Smith.

Labour Group (2) Councillor Bell and Mrs Heath

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Mrs Hood and Mrs. Watson.

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Richards

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Atkin, Mrs. Hood and Lemmon.

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Southerd and Tilley