COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND WORKING PANELS 2018/19

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillors Mrs Plenderleith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Mrs Coyle, Ford, Hewlett, Smith, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Southerd and Taylor

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor MacPherson (Chairman), Councillor Roberts (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Mrs Brown, Coe, Ford, Mrs Hall, Mrs Patten and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Chahal, Dunn, Taylor and Tilley

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (8)

Councillor Hewlett, (Chairman), Councillor Smith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Coe, Mrs Coyle, Grant, MacPherson, Watson and Mrs Wyatt

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Shepherd and Wilkins

<u>Independent/Non-Grouped Member</u> (1)

Councillor Tipping

PLANNING COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (8)

Councillor Mrs Brown, (Chairman), Councillor Mrs Coe (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Coe, Mrs Hall, Harrison, Muller, Stanton and Watson

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dr Pearson, Shepherd, Southerd and Tilley

<u>Independent/Non-Grouped Member</u> (1)

Councillor Tipping

LICENSING AND APPEALS COMMITTEE (15)

Conservative Group (8)

Councillor Patten (Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Coyle, Harrison, Muller, Mrs Plenderleith, Stanton, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Southerd, Mrs Stuart and Taylor

Independent/ Non-Grouped Member (1)

Councillor Tipping

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (8)

Conservative Group (5)

Councillor Swann (Chairman), Councillor Mrs Wyatt (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Murray and Mrs Patten

Labour Group (3)

Councillors Bambrick, Dr Pearson & Mrs Stuart

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (6)

Conservative Group (4)

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillor Atkin (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Hall and Stanton

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Dunn and Dr Pearson

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Billings, Ford and Harrison

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Richards and Southerd

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (3)

Conservative Group (2)

Councillor Mrs Plenderleith (Chairman) and Councillor Billings

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Shepherd

AUDIT SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillor Grant (Chairman), Councillor Atkin (Vice-Chairman) and Councillor MacPherson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Dunn and Shepherd

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE (4)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Hewlett, Smith and Stanton

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Taylor

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP (3)

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Harrison and Wheeler

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Wilkins

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Mrs Coyle, Ford and Watson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor

CORE STRATEGY WORKING PANEL (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Hewlett, MacPherson and Smith

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Richards

LOCAL PLAN OFFICER/MEMBER WORKING GROUP (6)

Conservative Group (4)

Councillor Watson (Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Coyle, Mrs Plenderleith and Stanton

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Shepherd and Taylor

SERVICE AND FINANCIAL PLANNING WORKING GROUP (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Harrison and Wheeler

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Richards and Southerd