SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2008/09

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Patten, Stanton and Watson.

Labour Group

Councillors Dunn, Mrs. Lane, Mrs. Gillespie and Tilley (1 vacancy).

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Harrison, Lemmon, Murray, Mrs. Plenderleith, Roberts, Mrs. Wheeler and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Dunn, Mrs. Gillespie, Pabla, Richards and Wilkins.

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Bladen, Mrs. Coyle, Ford, Mrs. Plenderleith, Timms, Watson and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Pabla, Southerd, Richards, Taylor and Wilkins.

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Mrs. Coyle, Mrs. Farrington, Grant, Hewlett, Mrs. Hood, Mrs. Patten, Roberts and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Bambrick, Mrs. Lane, Taylor and Wilkins.

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Conservative Group

Councillors Bale, Grant and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillor Southerd.

BRETBY CREMATORIUM JOINT COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> Councillors Bladen and Stanton.

<u>Labour Group</u>

Councillor Mrs. Mead.

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> Councillors Mrs. Plenderleith and Roberts.

Labour Group (2 vacancies)

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> Councillors Grant and Murray.

Labour Group Councillors Taylor and Mrs. Lane.

SINGLE STATUS WORKING PANEL

<u>Conservative Group</u> Councillors Bale and Mrs. Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillor Richards.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

<u>Conservative Group</u> Councillors Mrs. Hood, Mrs. Coyle and Wheeler.

Labour Group

Councillors Southerd and Tilley.