ANNEXE D

SCHEDULE OF PERSONS NOMINATED FOR SERVICES AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2018/19

Organisation	Representative(s)
1. Acre Lane, Shardlow Sand &	Councillor P Watson
Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Dr. H Coyle (sub)
2. Arts Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
3. Active Derbyshire	Councillor P Smith
4. Association of Retained Council	Councillor J Hewlett
Houses Ltd. (ARCH)	Strategic Director (Service Delivery)
5. Central Midlands Audit	Chairman of Finance and
Partnership Board	Management Committee
	Vice-Chairman of Finance and
0 0'' Ad '- 0 - (b D - b - b' -	Management Committee (sub)
6. Citizens Advice South Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
and Derby (CASDAD)	Councillor Mrs K Coe
7. Community Arts Project ("People	Councillor Mrs J Patten
Express") Management Committee	Councillor Mrs K Coe
8. Community Transport	Councillor D Muller
(Swadlincote) Management Committee	
9. D2 Joint Committee For	Councillor M Ford
Economic Prosperity	Councillor A Billings (sub)
10. Derby Airfield Consultative Committee	Councillor M Ford
11. Derby and Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor M Ford
Leadership Forum	Councillor A Billings (sub)
	Chief Executive
	Monitoring Officer (sub)
12. Derby and Sandiacre Canal Trust Ltd	Councillor M Stanton
13. Derbyshire Hate Crime Practitioners Network Meeting	Councillor Mrs J Patten
14. Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Councillor M Ford
15. Derbyshire Police and Crime	Councillor D Muller
Panel	Councillor S Swann (sub)
16. Donington Park Racing Circuit	Councillor P Watson
Liaison Committee	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
17. East Midlands Airport	Councillor J Harrison
Independent Consultative Committee	Councillor M Ford (sub)
18. East Midlands Airport Liaison	Aston, Melbourne and Repton Ward
Committee	Members
19. East Midlands Arts	Councillor Mrs J Patten

20. East Midlands Councils	Councillor M Ford
21. Elvaston Quarry Waste Disposal	Councillor P Watson
Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Dr. H Coyle (sub)
22. Environmental Education Project Steering Group	Councillor J Hewlett
23. Goseley Community Centre	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Committee	Councillor S Taylor
24. Heart of the Forest Forum	Councillor M Stanton
25.Hilton Harriers Mease Management Committee	Councillor Mrs J Patten
26. Homestart	Councillor P Smith
27.Local Government Association	Councillor M Ford
(London)	(General Assembly)
28. Local Government Information	Councillor M Ford
Unit	Councillor A Billings (sub)
29. Melbourne Sporting Partnership	Chief Executive
30.New Albion Revised Liaison Committee	Councillor A MacPherson
31.Parking and Traffic Regulations (outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor A MacPherson
32.Pingle Artificial Turf Pitch Management Group	Councillor P Smith
33. Relate	Councillor Mrs J Patten
34.Rosliston and Caldwell Village Hall Management Committee	Councillor J Grant
35.Rosliston Forestry Centre Management Executive	Councillor J Hewlett
36.Rosliston Forestry Community Group	Councillor J Grant
37.Rural Action Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton
38.Safer South Derbyshire	Councillor M Ford
Partnership Strategic Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
39.Shardlow Heritage Trust Council of Management	Councillor M Stanton
40.Sharpe's Pottery Heritage & Arts	Councillor Dr. H Coyle
Trust Ltd.	Councillor Mrs K Coe
	Councillor M Stanton
	Councillor J Patten
41.Sir John Port and John Osbourne	Councillor D Muller
Almshouses Charitable Trust	
42.Social Care Forum	Councillor P Smith
43. South Derbyshire CVS	Councillor D Muller
	Councillor R Tipping

Last updated: 17th January 2019

44. South Derbyshire Mental Health Association	Councillor J Hewlett
45. South Derbyshire Music Trust	Councillor P Murray
Management Committee	
46.South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor M Ford
	Councillor A Billings
	Councillor K Richards
	Councillor T Southerd (sub)
	Economic Development Manager
47. South Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor P Smith
Sports Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
48. Swarkestone Pit, Barrow-on-Trent	Councillor P Watson
Sand and Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Dr H Coyle (sub)
49. Toyota Community Liaison	Councillor Mrs L Brown
Committee	Councillor D Muller
50.Willshee's Skip Hire Ltd Site Liaison Committee	Councillor D Pegg