SUBSTITUTE PANELS 2016/17

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (9)

Councillors Billings, Mrs Brown, Coe, Mrs Hall, MacPherson, Murray, Roberts, Stanton and Swann

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Chahal, Mrs Stuart, Taylor and Tilley

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (9)

Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coyle, Grant, Harrison, Hewlett, Murray, Mrs Plenderleith, Smith and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Southerd and Mrs Stuart

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Conservative Group (9)

Councillors Mrs Coe, Mrs Hall, Murray, Mrs Plenderleith, Roberts, Stanton, Swann, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Chahal, Shepherd, Southerd and Wilkins

PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (9)

Councillors Mrs Coe, Coe, Mrs Coyle, Grant, MacPherson, Hewlett, Murray, Swann and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards and Taylor

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Hewlett, Mrs Patten and Watson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Taylor and Tilley

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Muller and Roberts

Labour Group (1) Councillor Chahal.

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Atkin, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (1) Councillors Rhind

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP

<u>Conservative Group</u> (2) Councillors Mrs Coyle and Muller

Labour Group (1) Councillor Richards

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL

<u>Conservative Group</u> (3) Councillors Atkin, Murray and Smith

Labour Group (2) Councillors Southerd and Wilkins