SCHEDULE OF PERSONS NOMINATED FOR SERVICES AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2017/18

Organisation	Representative(s)
1. Acre Lane, Shardlow Sand &	Councillor P Watson
Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
2. Arts Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
3. Association of Retained Council	Councillor J Hewlett
Houses Ltd. (ARCH)	Director of Housing and
	Environmental Services
4. Burton Hospitals NHS	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Foundation Trust Governors	
5. Central Midlands Audit	Chairman of Finance and
Partnership Board	Management Committee
	Vice-Chairman of Finance and
	Management Committee (sub)
6. Citizens Advice South Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
and Derby (CASDAD)	Councillor Mrs K Coe
7. Community Arts Project ("People	Councillor Mrs M Hall
Express") Management	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Committee	
8. Community Transport	Councillor M Hall
(Swadlincote) Management	
Committee	
9. D2 Joint Committee For	Councillor R Wheeler
Economic Prosperity	Councillor M Ford (sub)
10. Derby Airfield Consultative	Councillor M Ford
Committee	
11. Derby and Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor R Wheeler
Leadership Forum	Councillor M Ford (sub)
· ·	Chief Executive
	Monitoring Officer (sub)
12. Derby and Sandiacre Canal Trust	Councillor M Stanton
Ltd	
13. Derbyshire Hate Crime	Councillor J Patten
Practitioners Network Meeting	
14. Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Councillor R Wheeler
15. Derbyshire Police and Crime	Councillor P Murray
Panel	Councillor S Swann (sub)
16. Derbyshire Sport	Councillor P Smith
17. Donington Park Racing Circuit	Councillor P Watson
Liaison Committee	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
18. East Midlands Airport	Councillor J Harrison
Independent Consultative	Councillor M Ford (sub)
iiiaopoilaoiit oolloaltativo	

19. East Midlands Airport Liaison	Aston, Melbourne and Repton
Committee	Ward Members
20. East Midlands Arts	Councillor J Patten
21. East Midlands Councils	Councillor R Wheeler
22. Elvaston Quarry Waste Disposal Site Liaison Committee	Councillor P Watson Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
23. Environmental Education Project	Councillor J Hewlett
Steering Group	Councillor 3 Flewiett
24. Goseley Community Centre	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Committee	Councillor S Taylor
25. Heart of the Forest Forum	Councillor M Stanton
26. Hilton Harriers Mease	Councillor J Patten
Management Committee	
27. Homestart	Councillor P Smith
28. Local Government Association	Councillor R Wheeler
(London)	(General Assembly)
29.Local Government Information	Councillor R Wheeler
Unit	Councillor M Ford (sub)
30. Melbourne Sporting Partnership	Director of Community and
	Planning
31.New Albion Revised Liaison Committee	Councillor P Watson
32.Parking and Traffic Regulations (outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor P Watson
33.Pingle Artificial Turf Pitch Management Group	Councillor P Smith
34. Relate	Councillor J Patten
35.Rosliston and Caldwell Village Hall Management Committee	Councillor R Wheeler
36.Rosliston Forestry Centre Management Executive	Councillor J Hewlett
37.Rosliston Forestry Community Group	Councillor J Grant
38.Rural Action Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton
39. Safer South Derbyshire	Councillor R Wheeler
Partnership Strategic Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
40.Shardlow Heritage Trust Council	Councillor M Stanton
of Management	
41. Sharpe's Pottery Heritage & Arts	Councillor Mrs H Coyle
Trust Ltd.	Councillor Mrs K Coe
	Councillor M Stanton
	Councillor R Wheeler
42.Sir John Port and John Osbourne	Councillor D Muller
Almshouses Charitable Trust	

43. Social Care Forum	Councillor P Smith
44.South Derbyshire CVS	Councillor Mrs M Hall Councillor R Tipping
45.South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler Councillor M Ford Councillor K Richards Councillor T Southerd (sub) Chief Executive
46.South Derbyshire Mental Health Association	Councillor J Hewlett
47.South Derbyshire Music Trust Management Committee	Councillor P Murray
48.South Derbyshire Strategic Sports Group	Councillor P Smith Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
49.Swarkestone Pit, Barrow-on-Trent Sand and Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor P Watson Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
50.Toyota Community Liaison Committee	Councillor R Wheeler Councillor D Muller
51.Waste Less/Save More Project	Councillor P Watson