COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND WORKING PANELS 2022/23

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (13)

Labour Group (6)

Councillor Pearson (Chair), Councillor Rhind (Vice-Chair) Councillors Richards, Southerd, Taylor and Tilley

Conservative Group (6)

Councillors Ackroyd, Dawson, Fitzpatrick, Ford, Lemmon and Smith

Non-Grouped (1)

Councillor Churchill

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Labour Group (6)

Councillor Taylor (Chair), Councillor Pegg (Vice-Chair) Councillors, Heath, M. Mulgrew, Singh and Southerd

Conservative Group (6)

Councillors Brown, Dawson Fitzpatrick, Haines, Lemmon and Redfern

Non-Grouped (1)

Councillor Wheelton

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Labour Group (6)

Councillor Rhind (Chair), Councillor M. Mulgrew (Vice-Chair) Councillors Dunn, Heath, Richards and Shepherd.

Conservative Group (6)

Councillors Ackroyd, Ford, Lemmon, Patten, Redfern and Smith

Independent Group (1)

Councillors Roberts

PLANNING COMMITTEE (13)

Labour Group (6)

Councillor Tilley (Chair), Councillor Shepherd (Vice-Chair) Councillors Gee, L Mulgrew, Pearson and Southerd

Conservative Group (6)

Councillors Bridgen, Brown, Dawson, Haines, Redfern and Smith

Non-Grouped (1)

Councillor Wheelton

LICENSING AND APPEALS COMMITTEE (15)

Labour Group (6)

Councillor Gee (Chair) Councillors, Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Southerd and Taylor

Conservative Group (7)

Councillors Ackroyd, Bridgen, Corbin, Haines, Hewlett and Patten

Independent Group (2)

Councillors MacPherson

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (8)

Labour Group (4)

Councillor Bambrick (Chair), Councillor Stuart (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Gee and L Mulgrew

Conservative Group (4)

Councillors Atkin, Corbin, Hewlett and Muller

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (6)

Labour Group (3)

Councillors Pearson, Singh and Southerd

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Atkin, Brown and Patten (TBC)

<u>Independent Group</u> (1)

Last updated: 27 September 2022

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (5)

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Richards and Southerd

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Fitzpatrick and Ford

Non-Grouped (1)

Councillor

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (3)

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Shepherd

Conservative Group (1)

Councillor Muller

Independent Group (1)

Councillor MacPherson

AUDIT SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

Labour Group (2)

Councillor Dunn (Chair), Councillor Shepherd (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Atkin and Bridgen

Non-Grouped (1)

Councillor Wheelton

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE (4)

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Southerd and Taylor

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Hewlett and Muller

<u>COMMUNITY AND ENVIRONMENT PARTNERSHIP GRANT SCHEME</u> <u>ASSESSMENT PANEL (5)</u>

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Shepherd

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Brown and Ford

Independent Group (1)

Councillor Roberts

Last updated: 27 September 2022