DERBY SOUTH AND SWADLINCOTE CONSTITUENCY

WARD	DISTRICT/CITY	ELECTORATE
Boulton	Derby	10,116
Chellaston	Derby	11,280
Aston	South Derbyshire	5,276
Church Gresley	South Derbyshire	4,857
Hartshorne and Ticknall	South Derbyshire	3,645
Linton	South Derbyshire	3,937
Melbourne	South Derbyshire	3,794
Midway	South Derbyshire	5,665
Newhall and Stanton	South Derbyshire	5,760
Repton	South Derbyshire	3,556
Seales	South Derbyshire	4,164
Stenson	South Derbyshire	3,243
Swadlincote	South Derbyshire	5,303
Willington and Findern	South Derbyshire	3,527
Woodville	South Derbyshire	5,594
		79,717