SCHEDULE OF PERSONS NOMINATED FOR SERVICES AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2017/18

Organisation	Representative(s)
1. Acre Lane, Shardlow Sand &	Councillor P Watson
Gravel Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
2. Adult Care Services	Chairman of Housing and
Board(Supporting People).	Community Services Committee
3. Arts Derbyshire	Councillor J Hewlett
4. Association of Retained Council	Councillor J Hewlett
Houses Ltd. (ARCH)	Director of Housing and
	Environmental Services
5. Building Control Joint Working	Chairman of Environmental &
Project Board.	Development Services Committee
6. Burton Hospitals NHS	Councillor Mrs A Plenderleith
Foundation Trust Governors	
7. Central Midlands Audit	Chairman of Audit Sub-Committee
Partnership Board	Vice-Chairman of Audit Sub-
	Committee (sub)
8. Community Arts Project ("People	Councillor Mrs M Hall
Express") Management	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Committee	
9. Community Transport	Councillor M Hall
(Swadlincote) Management	
Committee	
10.D2 Joint Committee For	Councillor R Wheeler
Economic Prosperity	Councillor M Ford (sub)
11. Derby Airfield Consultative Committee	Councillor M Ford
12. Derby and Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor R Wheeler
Leadership Forum	Councillor M Ford (sub)
	Chief Executive
	Monitoring Officer (sub)
13. Derby and Sandiacre Canal Trust Ltd	Councillor M Stanton
14. Derbyshire Hate Crime Panel	Councillor J Patten
15. Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Councillor R Wheeler
16. Derbyshire Police and Crime	Councillor P Murray
Panel	Councillor S Swann (sub)
17. Derbyshire Sport	Councillor P Smith
18. Donington Park Racing Circuit	Councillor P Watson
Liaison Committee	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
	Councillor J Harrison (sub)
19. East Midlands Airport	Councillor J Harrison
Independent Consultative	Councillor N Atkin (sub)
Committee	
20. East Midlands Airport Liaison	Aston, Melbourne and Repton
Committee	Ward Members
21. East Midlands Arts	Councillor J Patten
22. East Midlands Councils	Councillor R Wheeler

23. Elvaston Quarry Waste Disposal	Councillor P Watson
Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
24. Environmental Education Project	Councillor J Hewlett
Steering Group	
25. Goseley Community Centre	Councillor Mrs K Coe
Committee	Councillor S Taylor
26. Heart of the Forest Forum	Councillor M Stanton
27. Hilton Harriers Mease	Councillor J Patten
Management Committee	
28. Homestart	Councillor P Smith
29. Local Government Association	Councillor R Wheeler
(London)	(General Assembly)
(==::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::	Councillor M Ford
	(Rural Commission)
	Councillor P Watson
	(Urban Commission)
	(Orban Commission)
30.Local Government Information	Councillor R Wheeler
Unit	Councillor M Ford (sub)
31. Melbourne Sporting Partnership	Director of Community and
31. Melbourne Sporting Farthership	Planning
32.New Albion Revised Liaison	Councillor P Watson
Committee	Councillor F Watson
33. Next Step Against Domestic	Councillor J Patten
Abuse	Councillor of Pattern
	Councillor P Watson
34. Parking and Traffic Regulations	Councillor P Watson
(outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	
35. Pingle Artificial Turf Pitch	Councillor P Smith
Management Group	Councillor & Striker
36. Relate	Councillor I Dotton
	Councillor J Patten
37. Rosliston and Caldwell Village	Councillor R Wheeler
Hall Management Committee	Osvesilla a I Havdlatt
38. Rosliston Forestry Centre	Councillor J Hewllett
Management Executive	Coursilles I Ossat
39. Rosliston Forestry Community	Councillor J Grant
Group	Councillor M Ctanton
40. Rural Action Derbyshire	Councillor M Stanton
41. Safer South Derbyshire	Councillor R Wheeler
Partnership Strategic Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
42. Shardlow Heritage Centre	Councillor M Stanton
Museum Working Group	Councillon Mrs. LL Co. J.
43. Sharpe's Pottery Heritage & Arts	Councillor Mrs H Coyle
Trust Ltd.	Councillor Mrs K Coe
	Councillor M Stanton
	Councillor R Wheeler
44.0: 11. B. 4. ::: 0.:	0 " 0 0
44. Sir John Port and John Osbourne	Councillor D Muller
Almshouses Charitable Trust	0 11 0 11
45. Social Care Forum	Councillor P Smith
46. South Derbyshire Citizens Advice	Councillor J Hewlett
	Councillor Mrs K Coe

4= 0 41 = 1 11 0140	
47. South Derbyshire CVS	Councillor Mrs M Hall
	Councillor R Tipping
48. South Derbyshire Partnership	Councillor R Wheeler
	Councillor M Ford
	Councillor K Richards
	Councillor T Southerd (sub)
	Chief Executive
49. South Derbyshire Mental Health	Councillor J Hewlett
Association	
50. South Derbyshire Music Trust	Councillor P Murray
Management Committee	·
51. South Derbyshire Strategic	Councillor P Smith
Sports Group	Councillor J Hewlett (sub)
52. Swadlincote Shopmobility	Councillor Mrs S Wyatt
Scheme	Councillor N Tilley
53. Swarkestone Pit, Barrow-on-Trent	Councillor M Ford
Sand and Gravel Site Liaison	Councillor Mrs H Coyle (sub)
Committee	
54. Toyota Community Liaison	Councillor R Wheeler
Committee	Councillor D Muller
55. Waste Less/Save More Project	Councillor P Watson