COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND WORKING PANELS 2017/18

FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillors Mrs Plenderleith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Coe, Mrs Coyle, Ford, Hewlett, Smith, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Southerd and Wilkins

ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Watson (Chairman), Councillor Muller (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Brown, Coe, Mrs Hall, Mrs Patten, Roberts, Tipping and Wheeler

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Chahal, Dunn, Taylor and Tilley

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Hewlett, (Chairman), Councillor Smith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Coe, Mrs Coyle, Grant, MacPherson, Muller and Mrs Wyatt

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Shepherd and Taylor

PLANNING COMMITTEE (13)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Roberts (Chairman), Councillor Mrs Brown (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Coe, Ford, Mrs Hall, Harrison, Muller, Stanton and Watson

Labour Group (4)

Councillors Dr Pearson, Shepherd, Southerd and Tilley

LICENSING AND APPEALS COMMITTEE (15)

Conservative Group (9)

Councillor Mrs Patten (Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coyle, Harrison, Muller, Mrs Plenderleith, Stanton, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (6)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Mrs Stuart, Southerd, and Taylor

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (8)

Conservative Group (5)

Councillor Swann (Chairman), Councillor Billings (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coe and Mrs Patten

Labour Group (3)

Councillors Bambrick, Dr Pearson & Mrs Stuart

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (6)

Conservative Group (4)

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillor Atkin (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Hall and Stanton

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Dunn and Dr Pearson

JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Harrison and Wheeler

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Richards and Southerd

ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (3)

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Billings and Mrs Plenderleith

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Shepherd

AUDIT SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillor Grant (Chairman), Councillor Atkin (Vice-Chairman) and Councillor Mrs Wyatt

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Dunn and Shepherd

HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE (4)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Mrs Coyle, Hewlett and Smith

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Taylor

SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP (3)

Conservative Group (2)

Councillors Harrison and Wheeler

Labour Group (1)

Councillor Wilkins

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Watson and Wheeler

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor

CORE STRATEGY WORKING PANEL (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Hewlett, Smith and Watson

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Richards

LOCAL PLAN OFFICER/MEMBER WORKING GROUP (6)

Conservative Group (4)

Councillor Watson (Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Plenderleith, Stanton and Wheeler

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Shepherd and Taylor

SERVICE AND FINANCIAL PLANNING WORKING GROUP (5)

Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Ford, Harrison and Wheeler

Labour Group (2)

Councillors Richards and Wilkins