# COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND WORKING PANELS 2016/17

## FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (13)

# **Conservative Group** (9)

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillors Mrs Plenderleith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coe, Mrs Coyle, Hewlett, Smith, Watson and Wheeler.

## **Labour Group** (4)

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Southerd and Wilkins.

# **ENVIRONMENTAL AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES COMMITTEE** (13)

## **Conservative Group (9)**

Councillor Watson (Chairman), Councillor Muller (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Brown, Coe, Ford, Mrs Hall, MacPherson, Roberts and Stanton.

## **Labour Group** (4)

Councillors Chahal, Shepherd, Taylor and Tilley.

#### HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE (13)

#### **Conservative Group (9)**

Councillor Hewlett, (Chairman), Councillor Smith (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Coe, Mrs Coyle, Ford, Grant, Muller and Mrs Wyatt.

#### **Labour Group (4)**

Councillors Rhind, Richards, Mrs Stuart and Taylor.

#### PLANNING COMMITTEE (13)

#### **Conservative Group (9)**

Councillor Roberts (Chairman), Councillor Mrs. Brown (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Farrington, Ford, Mrs Hall, Harrison, Stanton and Watson.

#### **Labour Group (4)**

Councillors Dr Pearson, Shepherd, Southerd and Tilley.

## **LICENSING AND APPEALS COMMITTEE** (15)

#### **Conservative Group (9)**

Councillor Mrs Patten (Chairman) and Councillors Atkin, Mrs Coyle, Harrison, Muller, Mrs Plenderleith, Stanton, Watson and Wheeler.

#### **Labour Group** (6)

Councillors Dunn, Rhind, Richards, Mrs Stuart, Southerd, and Taylor.

## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (8)**

## **Conservative Group (5)**

Councillor Mrs Farrington (Chairman), Councillor Swann (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Billings, Mrs Coe and Mrs Patten.

## **Labour Group (3)**

Councillors Bambrick, Dunn and Dr Pearson.

## **STANDARDS COMMITTEE** (6)

#### **Conservative Group (4)**

Councillor Harrison (Chairman), Councillor Atkin (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Murray and Stanton.

#### **Labour Group (2)**

Councillors Dunn and Dr Pearson.

#### JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (5)

#### **Conservative Group (3)**

Councillors Harrison, Mrs. Coyle and Wheeler.

#### **Labour Group (2)**

Councillors Richards and Southerd.

#### ETWALL LEISURE CENTRE JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (3)

#### **Conservative Group (2)**

Councillors Billings and Mrs Plenderleith.

#### **Labour Group** (1)

Councillor Shepherd

## **AUDIT SUB-COMMITTEE** (5)

## **Conservative Group (3)**

Councillor Grant (Chairman), Councillor Ford (Vice-Chairman) and Councillor Mrs Wyatt.

## **Labour Group (2)**

Councillors Dunn and Shepherd.

# **HERITAGE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE** (4)

#### **Conservative Group (3)**

Councillors Mrs Coyle, Hewlett and Smith.

#### Labour Group (1)

Councillor Taylor.

## **SINGLE STATUS STEERING GROUP (3)**

# **Conservative Group** (2)

Councillors Harrison and Wheeler.

#### **Labour Group (1)**

Councillor Wilkins.

# **COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP SCHEME ASSESSMENT PANEL** (5)

#### **Conservative Group (3)**

Councillors Mrs Coyle, Watson and Wheeler.

#### Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Taylor.

#### **CORE STRATEGY WORKING PANEL** (5)

#### **Conservative Group (3)**

Councillors Hewlett, Smith and Watson.

#### Labour Group (2)

Councillors Rhind and Richards.

#### **CORPORATE SERVICES STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP BOARD (3)**

## **Conservative Group (2)**

Councillors Mrs Coyle and Wheeler.

## **Labour Group (1)**

Councillor Richards.

## **LOCAL PLAN OFFICER/MEMBER WORKING GROUP (6)**

#### **Conservative Group** (4)

Councillor Watson (Chairman) and Councillors Mrs Plenderleith, Stanton and Wheeler.

## Labour Group (2)

Councillors Shepherd and Taylor.

## **SERVICE AND FINANCIAL PLANNING WORKING GROUP (5)**

# Conservative Group (3)

Councillors Mrs Coyle, Harrison and Wheeler

## **Labour Group (2)**

Councillors Richards and Wilkins.