Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Newhall Area Forum
27 Jul 2011 - 19:00 to 20:15
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1070Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (42Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Paul Dunn 
Councillor Peter Wilkins 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mrs. C. Gillespie.
2. Mr. K. Parker.
3. Mrs. S. Garland.
4. Mr. B. Woods.
5. Mrs. M. Richards.
6. Mrs. S. Garland.
7. C. Haddock.
8. Mr. & Mrs. O. Pallett: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
9. Mr. M. Lunn.
10. Mr. K. Dicken.
11. Councillor M. Mulgrew.
12. Mr. R. House: SDCVS.
13. Mrs. P. Bambrick.
14. Mr. & Mrs. H. Foy.