Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Forum
26 Jul 2011 - 19:00 to 19:55
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1038Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (34Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Lemmon 
Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. R. Mathews.
2. B. Walton-Knight: Hilton Parish Council.
3. V. Walton-Knight.
4. F. Hood.
5. J. Bates: Hilton Parish Council.
6. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
7. J. Orme.
8. A. Hill.
9. M. Wilson.
10. B. Bendall.
11. I. Way.
12. R. Brooks: Hatton Parish Council.
13. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
14. S. Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
15. J. Bilbie.
16. I. Smith: Etwall Parish Council.
17. M. Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
18. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
19. J. Dove.
20. P. Riley: Egginton Parish Council.