Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Newhall Area Forum
4 Nov 2009 - 19:00 to 20:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (903Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (34Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor William Dunn 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Christine Gillespie.
2. J. Kingston: Stanton Village Hall Committee.
3. Mr. J. Docksey.
4. Mrs. J. Docksey.
5. Jo Smith: South Derbyshire CVS.
6. Jane Swindall: Money Spinder.
7. Mr. C. Maddock.
8. R. Holden.
9. Mrs. P. Bambrick.
10. Pat Bramall.
11. Mrs. E. Tagg.
12. Mrs. G. Myatt.
13. Councillor Pat Myrray: Derbyshire County Council.
14. Councillor Mike Lacey: Derbyshire County Council.
15. Mrs. M. Biddle.
16. Mr. T. Biddle.
17. Mrs. C. Wright: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
18. Mrs. J. Pallett: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
19. Mr. L. Carter.
20. Mrs. Garland.
21. Mr. I.A. Fern.
22. G. Hall.
23. K.J. Parker.
24. E. Tunnicliffee.
25. Mr. R. House: South Derbyshire CVS.
26. Mrs. M. Richards.