Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
16 Nov 2009 - 19:00 to 20:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (868Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (51Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Martyn Ford 
Councillor Michael Stanton 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. P. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.
2. Mr. A. Jones: Hartshorne Parish Council.
3. Mr. R. Bell: Hartshorne Parish Council.
4. D.E. Jenkinson: Hartshorne Parish Council.
5. Ms. D. Hopkinson: North East Derbyshire District Council.
6. G. Varty.
7. Mr. J. Ward.
8. Ms. J. Swindall: Money Spider.
9. Mr. C. Warner.
10. Mr. R. Statham: Woodville Parish Council.
11. Ms. L. Hollinshead: North East Derbyshire District Council.
12. Mrs. P. Pearson.
13. Mr. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
14. A. Gifford.
15. Mr. J. Orme.
16. F.J. Hill: Newton Solney Parish Council.
17. Ms. S. Ellis: Newton Solney Parish Council.
18. Ms. C. Manifold.
19. Ms. J. Smith: South Derbyshire CVS.
20. R.G. Fairbrother.