Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
8 Nov 2011 - 19:00 to 19:35
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (934Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (26Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor M. Lacey: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Mr. E. Lummis.
3. Mrs. J. Burley: Hartshorne Parish Council.
4. C. Manifold.
5. H.D. Harrison.
6. M. Mycock: Hartshorne Parish Council.
7. D. Staley.
8. N.J. Parry.
9. Mrs. G. Farrington: Derbyshire County Council.
10. Mr. A. Jones: Hartshorne Parish Council.
11. H. Kreft: Burton Mail.
12. D.E. Jenkinson: Hartshorne Parish Council.
13. R.G. Fairbrother.