Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
1 Nov 2010 - 19:00 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (624Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (49Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mrs. Gillespie.
2. Mr. & Mrs. Cownie.
3. Mr. J. Orme.
4. Ms. H. Bralesford: ONS.
5. R. Smyth: Burton Mail.
6. Ms. J. Stamford.
7. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
8. Mr. N. Cumming: Repton Parish Council.
9. Mr. R. Wheeler.
10. Mr. A. Jones: Hartshorne Parish Council.
11. Mrs. S. Ellis: Newton Solney Parish Council.
12. R.J. Ward.