Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
25 Jan 2011 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (729Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (33Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Heather Wheeler M.P. 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. Pallett: Castle Gresley PC.
2. Mrs. Pallett: Castle Gresley PC.
3. Mrs. G. Farrington: 50+ Forum County Councillor.
4. Mr. A. Jones: Hartshorne PC.
5. Mr. J. Orme.
6. Mr. H. Harrison.
7. Councillor M. Lacey: DCC.
8. Mrs. J. Lacey.
9. Mr. K. Overton: Willington PC.
10. Mr. T. Fletcher: Burton Mail.
11. Mr. A. Gifford.