Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 2: Mercia and Repton Area Forum
1 May 2012 - 18:15
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1114Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (73Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Manjit Chahal 
Councillor Michael Stanton 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. F. Hill: Newton Solney Parish Council.
2. Mr. N. Jenkinson: Smisby Parish Council.
3. Mr. F. Hood.
4. Mr. L. Fancourt: Willington Neighbourhood Watch.
5. P. Pearson.
6. G. Varty.
7. A. Gifford.
8. Mr. J. Orme.
9. County Councillor Mrs. Gillian Farrington: Derbyshire County Council.
10. County Councillor Mike Lacey: Derbyshire County Council.
11. Mr. D. Bird.
12. J. Stamford.
13. Mr. J. Sharratt: Repton Parish Council.
14. Mr. C. Jellam: Repton Parish Council.
15. M.J. Groom.
16. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
17. G.G. Holmes.
18. Mr. P. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.