Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 4 Central and Swadlincote Area Forum
2 Jul 2013 - 18:15 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


Meeting Documents

  1. pdf Agenda (1090Kb)
  2. pdf 020713 (150Kb)

Declarations of Interests


Also in attendance at the above meeting were;

M.J Hudson
Mr. D. King
M. Mycock (Hartshorne Parish Council)
A. Clarke
M. Lunn
M. Gee
A. Robinson
M. Shepherd
R. Thomas
B. Causer
G . Chantrey
J. Butler
P. Yates
R. Lane
M. J. Reed
M. Hands
W. Johnson
K. Johnson
G. Farington
S. Wright
J. Punter
F. Curtis
M. Lacey
D. Page
P. Bradbury
L. Sargent
R. Thorne
H.. Kreft

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.