Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 6 South and Linton Area Forum
27 Jan 2016 - 18:15 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1134Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (151Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Grant 
Councillor Mrs. Kathryn Lauro 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

K. Bradfod - Coton in the Elms Parish Council

A. & S. Webb

M. Rhodes

M. Skinner - SDCVS

J. Powell - Linton Parish Council

B. Matkin - Rosliston Parish Council

L. Ross - Rosliston Parish Coucil

L. Sullivan - Rosliston Parish Council

W.P. Marbrow - Rosliston Parish Council

P.J. McGibbon - Netherseal Parish Council

S. JOnes - Overseal Parish Council

T. Stone - Netherseal Parish Council

M. Horne  Walton on Trent Parish Council

J. & O. Pallett - Castle Gresley Parish Council

Mr & Mrs Wilson - Netherseal Parish Council

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.