Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 1 North West and Etwall Area Forum
6 Jun 2018 - 18:30 to 19:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith 
Councillor Andy Roberts 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

E. Johnson-Beale - Hilton Parish Council

T. Wherly

R. Murel - SDCVS

J.J. Bugley - SDCVS

C. Warren

D. Neal - Etwall Parish Council

S. & T. Creeth - Scropton Neighbourhood Watch

R. Brooks - Hilton Parish Council

M. A. Hunt - SDCVS

A. Muller - Etwall Parish Council

I. Bennett

J. Davies - Hilton Youth United

R. Davies - Hilton Youth United

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.