Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Meeting
17 Nov 2004 - 19:00 to 20:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1111Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (40Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Acting Inspector Andy Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
2. A. Keefe: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
3. C. Barker: Barrow-on-Trent Parish Council.
4. H. Coyle: Elvaston Parish Council.
5. M. Sharpe: Melbourne Parish Council.
6. L. South: Smisby Parish Council.
7. V. Shaw: Weston-on-Trent Parish Council.
8. P. Watson: Ingleby Parish Council.
9. C. Ford.
10. F. Hinds.
11. J. Hinds.
12. A. Madeley.
13. F. Mitchell.
14. R. Saxby.
15. D. Seed.
16. P. Waters.
17. L. Whewell.
18. A. Wood.