Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Linton Area Meeting
22 Oct 2002 - 19:00 to 20:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (499Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (28Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Graham Knight 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Kath Lauro: Derbyshire County Council.
2. B. Laxton: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
3. P. Ellis: Linton Parish Council.
4. J. Blythe: Linton Parish Council.
5. G.J. Kirby: Netherseal Parish Council.
6. G. Edwards: Overseal Parish Council.
7. V. Taylor: Walton-on-Trent Parish Council.
8. Dr. D.A. Eaton: Caldwell Parish Council.
9. M. Hall.
10. D.E. Sendell.
11. J. Nicklin: Netherseal Parish Council.
12. T. Nicklin: Netherseal Parish Council.
13. P.C. M. Gahagan: Derbyshire Constabulary.