Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Meeting
15 Oct 2002 - 19:00 to 20:45
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (624Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (33Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Evadne Robbins 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor John Harrison: Derbyshire County Council.
2. F. Mitchell: Elvaston Parish Council.
3. L. South: Smisby Parish Council.
4. I. Baker: Stenson Fields Parish Council.
5. V. Shaw: Weston-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. Sergeant M. Gahagan: Derbyshire Constabulary.
7. Councillor Barrie Whyman M.B.E.: East Midlands Airport.
8. N. Robinson: East Midlands Airport.
9. F. Briggs.
10. M. Briggs.
11. R. Dennis.
12. K. Cleghorn.
13. P. Heap.
14. K. Hewell.
15. S. Madeley.
16. P. Watson.
17. A. Williams.