Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Linton Area Meeting
1 Aug 2002 - 19:00 to 21:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (522Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (34Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Colin Shaw 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. P. Ellis: Linton Parish Council.
2. J. Blythe: Linton Parish Council.
3. C. Tagg: Netherseal Parish Council.
4. V. Taylor: Walton-on-Trent Parish Council.
5. P. Seeley: Linton Parish Council.
6. L. Culpan.
7. C. Vernon.
8. Inspector D. Hargreaves: Derbyshire Constabulary.