Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Linton Area Meeting
24 Jan 2002 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (408Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (29Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Michael Lauro 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Kathryn Lauro: Derbyshire County Council.
2. J. Blythe: Linton Parish Council.
3. Dr. T. Elson: Walton-on-Trent Parish Council.
4. D. Eaton: Caldwell Parish Meeting.
5. J. Edwards: Lullington Parish Meeting.
6. C. Birch.
7. K. Birch.
8. R. Bull.
9. L. Culpan.
10. S. Elson.
11. G. Kirby.
12. A. Kirkland.
13. P. Seeley.
14. C. Tagg.