Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Corporate Scrutiny Committee
28 Jan 2002 - 16:30 to 18:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (41Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (35Kb)
  3. pdf 09 - Work Programme (32Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Stone 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Leslie Brooks.
2. Councillor Jane Carroll.
3. Councillor Kevin Richards.
4. Councillor Mrs. Maria Rose.
5. Councillor Trevor Southerd.
6. Councillor Robert Southern.
7. Councillor Peter Wilkins.
8. Councillor Barrie Whyman.
9. Councillor John Lemmon.
10. Councillor Mrs. Heather Wheeler.
11. Councillor William Routledge: Derbyshire County Council.