Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Joint Highways Forum
11 Dec 2008 - 10:00 to 11:35
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (25Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (36Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Jim Hewlett 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. G.H. Fowler: Church Broughton Parish Council.
2. C. Childs: Coton-in-the-Elms Parish Council.
3. P. Woolrich: Egginton Parish Council.
4. H. Coyle: Elvaston Parish Council.
5. N.B. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
6. J. Patten: Etwall Parish Council.
7. T. Beresford: Foston and Scropton Parish Council.
8. C. Dobson: Hartshorne Parish Council.
9. M. Cramp: Hatton Parish Council.
10. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
11. R. Statham: Woodville Parish Council.
12. Councillor Charles Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
13. Councillor Mrs. Kath Lauro: Derbyshire County Council.