Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 5: Newhall and Midway and Newhall Area Forum
3 May 2012 - 18:15
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1109Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (82Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Kevin Richards 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mrs. P. Bambrick.
2. Mr. B. Woods.
3. C. Hudson-Walker: Fairmeadows Foundation Primary School.
4. R. Maddock.
5. Mr. D. Bird.
6. Mr. G. Chantrey: Trident Housing.
7. S. Taylor.
8. R. Trim.
9. A. Argent.
10. P. Cox.
11. Mrs. Tagg: Stanton Village Hall.
12. Mrs. Hilton.
13. Mr. M. Lunn.
14. Mr. R. House: SDCVS.
15. L. Carter.
16. Councillor Michael Mulgrew.
17. G. Hall.
18. Mr. R. Hughes.
19. Mr. & Mrs. H. & P. Foy.