Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Forum
24 Jun 2009 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1078Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (33Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Lisa Brown 
Councillor Julie Patten 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Ms. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
2. Mr. I. Smith: Etwall Parish Council.
3. Mrs. D. Milner: Etwall Parish Council.
4. Mr. M. Cramp.
5. Mr. G. Green: Hatton Parish Council.
6. Mr. P. Coultas: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
7. Mr. T. Beresford: Foston and Scropton Parish Council.
8. Mr. G. Wale.
9. Mrs. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
10. C. Gerrard: Egginton Parish Council.
11. J. Bilbie.
12. M. Cramp.
13. G. Green.
14. M. Nesbitt.
15. S. Nesbitt.
16. G. Wale.