Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Forum
3 Feb 2010 - 19:00 to 20:35
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (813Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (49Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Julie Patten 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mrs. S. Dunnicliffe: Findern Parish Council.
2. Ms. D. Harrison: Burton Mail.
3. Mr. M. Cramp: Hatton Parish Council.
4. Ms. P. Wood: South Derbyshire CVS.
5. Mr. J. Bates: Hilton Parish Council.
6. Mr. J. Wherly.
7. Mr. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
8. Mr. I. Smith: Etwall Parish Council.
9. D. Muller: Etwall Parish Council.
10. C. Gerrard: Egginton Parish Council.
11. Mr. B. Penny: Egginton Parish Council.
12. Mr. P. Coultas: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
13. B. Walton-Knight: Hilton Parish Council.
14. K. Cresswell: Etwall Parish Council.
15. G. Green: Hatton Parish Council.