Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
7 Apr 2010 - 19:00 to 19:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (741Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (35Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Christine Gillespie 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Councillor Martyn Ford8County Council Issue - Big Choices - Waste Collection  


1. Mr. E. Lummis: South Derbyshire Tenants Forum.
2. E. Lockwood: South Derbyshire CVS.
3. Mr. D.E. Jenkinson: Repton Parish Council.
4. Mr. R.G. Fairbrother.
5. Mr. D. Tagg.
6. Councillor Mrs. Gill Farrington: South Derbyshire District Council.
7. Mr. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
8. Mr. A. Jones: Hartshorne Parish Council.
9. J.A. Burley: Hartshorne Parish Council.