Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Finance and Management Committee
23 Jan 2012 - 18:00 to 18:55
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Neil Atkin.
2. Councillor Roy Bell.
3. Councillor Jim Hewlett.
4. Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith.
5. Mrs S. Churchill: The National Forest Company.
6. Mrs. J. Smith: South Derbyshire CVS.
7. Chief Superintendant J. Atwal: Derbyshire Constabulary.