Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 1: North West and Etwall Area Forum
10 Oct 2012 - 18:15 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (896Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (82Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Lemmon 
Councillor Andy Roberts 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. M Pateman: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
2. J Drake: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
3. M Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
4. Mrs. B Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
5. C Hall.
6. Mr. N Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
7. Mr. B Payton: Etwall Parish Council.
8. Mr. I Bennett: Etwall Parish Council.
9. Mr. D Muller: Etwall Parish Council.
10. Mr. S Cooper: Hilton Parish Council.
11. Mrs. S Jolly.
12. Mrs. J Parkinson.
13. Mr. G Wale.
14. Mr. T Beresford: Foston & Scropton Parish Council.
15. Mr. R Brooks: Hatton Parish Council.
16. Mr T Moore.
17. Mr M Cordon.
18. C. Hobson.
19. Mrs. D.E. Tagg.
20. Mrs. M. Hilton.
21. M. Robinson.
22. Mrs. P. Bambrick.
23. Mr. R. House.
24. Mr. G. Hall.
25. Mr. P. Smith.
26. Mr. B. Woods.