Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 2: Mercia and Repton Area Forum
25 Oct 2012 - 18:15 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1037Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (56Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Patrick Murray 
Councillor David Shepherd 
NameReason for Absence
Councillor Mrs. Ann Hood 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. S. Bell: Findern Parish Council.
2. Mr. N. Jenkinson: Smisby Parish Council.
3. Mr. D. F. Eastman.
4. Mr. A. F. Gifford.
5. Mr. J. Orme.
6. P. Woods.
7. Mr. T. Fletcher.
8. S. Toone.
9. C. Jerram: Repton Parish Council.
10. Mr. P. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.
11. D. Smith: Newton Solney Parish Council.
12. G. Tully: Newton Solney Parish Council.
13. F. Hill: Newton Solney Parish Council.
14. Mr. B. Harding: Willington Parish Council.
15. J.H. de Blaquirey.
16. S. Dunnicliffe.
17. A. Lomas.
18. J. Hawkins.
19. M. Bishop.
20. Mr. P. Bishop.
21. Mr. G. Steel: Repton Parish Council.
22. Mr. N. Cumming.