Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 1: North West and Etwall Area Forum
30 Jan 2013 - 18:15 to 20:40
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (998Kb)
  2. pdf 300113 (161Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Lemmon 
NameReason for Absence
Councillor Andy Roberts 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Mrs. J. Nicholls: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
Mr. M. Pateman: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
Mrs. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
Sir H. Every: Egginton Parish Council.
Mr. M. Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
Mrs. S. Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
Mr. I. Bennett: Etwall Parish Council.
T. Day: Etwall Parish Council.
Mr. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
Mr. D. Muller: Etwall Parish Council.
Mr. T. Beresford: Foston and Scropton Parish Council.
Mr. C. Thurman: Hatton Parish Council.
Mrs. J. Bannister.
Mr. L. Bannister.
A. Brooks.
Mrs. M. Brooks.
H. Carver.
J. Cowdery.
S. Cowdery
S. Every.
C. Gerrard.
J. Griffiths.
A. Hind.
A. Hughes.
A. Jenner.
Mrs. S. Jolly.
E. and T. Kemps.
Mrs. L. Kolkman
Mr. B. Myring.
P. Riley.
Mr. K. Warburton.
A. Wassell.
Mrs. R. Wherly.
Mr. T. Wherly.
M. Yarnold.