Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 1 North West and Etwall Area Forum
28 Jan 2014 - 18:15 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1437Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (146Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith 
NameReason for Absence
County Councillor Martyn Z_Deleted Ford 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:
Mr. B. Morley - NHW Burnaston
R, Brooks - Hilton Parish Council
Mr. B. Myring
Mr. S. Cooper - Hilton Parish Council
Mr. I. Bennett - Etwall Parish Council
Mr. G. Wale
C. Pigeon
M. Pateman
G. Nichols
Mr. D. Muller
Mr. N. Ireland
Mr. A. Billings
C. Bore
M. Nesbitt
S. Nesbitt
M. Yarnold
A. Jenner
C. Sainsbury
T. Day
D. Mellors

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.