Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Meeting
24 Jan 2006 - 19:00 to 20:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (36Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (36Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Lemmon 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Martyn Ford: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Councillor Frank Hood: Derbyshire County Council.
3. H. Thornton: Burnaston Parish Council.
4. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
5. B. Payton: Etwall Parish Council.
6. S. Bell: Findern Parish Council.
7. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
8. T. Beresford: Foston and Scropton Parish Council.
9. R. Buxton: Hatton Parish Council.
10. C. Thurman: Hatton Parish Council.
11. G. Banton: Hilton Parish Council.
12. L. Kolkman: Hilton Parish Council.