Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Meeting
1 Feb 2006 - 19:00 to 21:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1680Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (54Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Stephen Taylor 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Alan Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Sergeant A. Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
3. P.C. Martin: Derbyshire Constabulary.
4. D. Buchanan: Newton Solney Parish Council.
5. D. Adams: Hartshorne Parish Council.
6. D. Oatley: Woodville Parish Council.
7. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
8. S. Smith: Woodville Parish Council.
9. Mr. & Mrs. J. Cowie.
10. A. Gillespie.
11. R.S. Statham: Woodville Parish Council.
12. M. Mitchell.
13. S. Mitchell.
14. J. Clamp.
15. B. Higson.
16. P. Yates.